CONTACT

Aarhus University
Aalborg University
The Doctoral School in Medicine, Biomedical Science and Technology (Denmark)
Carsten Dahl Mørch
cdahl@hst.aau.dk  
+45 9 940 8757
Aarhus University
Aarhus University
Graduate School of Health (Denmark)
Henrik Scriver
graduateschoolhealth@au.dk   +45 8 715 3284
Karolinska Institutet
Karolinska Institutet
Department of Cell and Molecular Biology (Sweden)
Matti Nikkola
matti.nikkola@ki.se
+46 70 622 7398
Karolinska Institutet
Lund University
Faculty of Medicine (Sweden)
Emma Roybon
emma.roybon@med.lu.se
+46 46 222 7218
University of Oulu
Norwegian University of
Science and Technology

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences (Norway)

Randi Kallar Devold

Randi.k.devold@ntnu.no

+47 9 765 6624

University of Bergen
University of Bergen
Faculty of Medicine (Norway)
Marianne Stien
post@mofa.uib.no
+47 55 582 086
University of Copenhagen
University of Copenhagen
The Graduate School of Health and Medical Sciences (Denmark)
Mia Dabelsteen
phdschool@sund.ku.dk
+45 35 32 65 70
University of Copenhagen
University of Eastern Finland

Faculty of Health Sciences

Saara Happo

saara.happo@uef.fi

+358 44 717 9391

University of Copenhagen
University of the Faroe Islands

Faculty of Natural and Health Sciences (Faroe Islands)
Pál Weihe

pal@health.fo
+298 216 696

University of Gothenburg
University of Gothenburg
Anna Karlsson
Council for Postgraduate Studies (Sweden)
anna.karlsson@gu.se
+ 46 70 818 7634

 
University of Helsinki
University of Helsinki
Doctoral School in Health Sciences (Finland)
Alma Kartal-Hodzic
dshealth-office@helsinki.fi
+ 358 2941 24846
University of Iceland
University of Iceland
School of Health Sciences (Iceland)
Helga M. Ögmundsdóttir
helgaogm@hi.is
+ 354 525 4897
University of Oulu
University of Oslo
Faculty of Medicine (Norway)
Merethe Bremer
nordoc-post@medisin.uio.no
+47 22 84 53 00
University of Oulu
University of Oulu
Health and Biosciences Doctoral Programme (Finland)
Mirja Peltola
mirja.peltola@oulu.fi
+358 294 48 5447
University of Southern Denmark
Univ. of Southern Denmark
Graduate School of Health Sciences (Denmark)
Jakob Ousager
phd@health.sdu.dk
+45 6550 4949
University of Turku

Tampere University

Doctoral Programmes in Health Sciences (Finland)

Kirsi Lumme-Sandt

kirsi.lumme-sandt@tuni.fi

+ 358 40 190 1606

UiT.png
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Monica Karlsen
monica.karlsen@uit.no
+47 7 762 3279
 
University of Turku
University of Turku
Institute of Biomedicine (Finland)
Eeva Valve
valve@utu.fi             
++358 50 358 7496
University of Turku

Uppsala University

Office of Medicine and Pharmacy

Anna Lindberg

anna.lindberg@uadm.uu.se

+46 18 471 4749

Contact

© 2017 by Anita Tienhaara