CONTACT

Aarhus University
Aalborg University
Doctoral School in Medicine, Biomedical Science and Technology (Denmark)
Kristian Østergaard Sørensen
krs@adm.aau.dk 
Aarhus University
Aarhus University
Graduate School of Health (Denmark)
Damian A. Hertoft Goldberg
damian@au.dk
Karolinska Institutet
Karolinska Institutet
Department of Cell and Molecular Biology (Sweden)
Matti Nikkola
matti.nikkola@ki.se
University of Oulu
Norwegian University of
Science and Technology

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences (Norway)

Marianne Herman

marianne.herman@ntnu.no

University of Turku
University of Turku
Faculty of Medicine, Postgraduate Education Unit PGE (Finland)
Eeva Valve
valve@utu.fi            

 
University of Turku

Uppsala University

The Research Training Committee, Disciplinary Domain of Medicine and Pharmacy

Anna Lindberg (Sweden)

anna.lindberg@uadm.uu.se

University of Bergen
University of Bergen
Faculty of Medicine (Norway)
Torunn Olsnes
torunn.olsnes@uib.no
University of Copenhagen
University of Copenhagen
The Graduate School of Health and Medical Sciences (Denmark)
Mia Dabelsteen
mia.dabelsteen@sund.ku.dk
University of Copenhagen
University of Eastern Finland

Faculty of Health Sciences
(Finland)

Saara Happo

Saara.Happo@kuh.fi

University of Copenhagen
University of the Faroe Islands

Faculty of Health Sciences (Faroe Islands)
Pál Weihe

pal@health.fo

University of Gothenburg
University of Gothenburg
Institute of Medicine
(Sweden)
Thomas Carlsson
thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
University of Helsinki
University of Helsinki
Doctoral School in Health Sciences (Finland)
Alma Kartal-Hodzic
dshealth-office@helsinki.fi
University of Iceland
University of Iceland
Faculty of Medicine/Faculty of  Pharmaceutical Sciences, School of Health Sciences (Iceland)
Làrus Steinpór Gudmundsson
larussg@hi.is
University of Oulu
University of Oslo
Faculty of Medicine (Norway)
Merethe Bremer
nordoc-post@medisin.uio.no
University of Oulu
University of Oulu
Health and Biosciences Doctoral Programme (Finland)
Mirja Peltola
mirja.peltola@oulu.fi
University of Southern Denmark
Univ. of Southern Denmark
Graduate School of Health Sciences (Denmark)
Rebekka Elisabeth Mikkelsen
phd@health.sdu.dk
tampere_university.jpg

Tampere University

Doctoral Programmes in Health Sciences (Finland)

Kirsi Lumme-Sandt

kirsi.lumme-sandt@tuni.fi

UiT.png
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Faculty of Health Sciences
Kristin Lagesen

Kristin.lagesen@uit.no